For more information, call (423) 493-1690.

Parkridge Health System is proud to partner with Sarah Cannon Cancer Institute - the nation's largest community-based cancer treatment and research program. Together, we fulfill the mission to give patients state-of-the-art care right here in the Chattanooga area.

The Sarah Cannon Cancer Institute at Parkridge Medical Center provides a full range of services for preventing, diagnosing, and treating cancer, as well as comprehensive rehabilitation programs. The following specialties are available at our hospital in Chattanooga:

  • Surgical Oncology
  • Blood Cancer (Hematology)
  • Brain Cancer
  • Cardiology
  • Gastroenterology
  • GI Cancer
  • Gynecologic Oncology
  • Kidney Cancer
  • Medical Oncology
  • Neurology
  • Pain Management
  • Prostate Cancer
  • Pulmonology
  • Radiation Oncology
  • Urology

Second Opinions

To schedule a patient appointment, call (423) 493-1690. Any managing physician or his/her staff may refer and/or set up patient appointments. Patients who would like a second opinion about their cancer diagnosis may call for an appointment.

Find a Cancer Care Team Online

Contact Phone Number Email
William Hannah, MD
Executive Director of Medical Education
Designated Institutional Official
(912) 350-3543 William.Hannah@hcahealthcare.com
Joye Letourneau
Conference Services
(912) 350-2663 Joye.Letourneau@hcahealthcare.com
Jean Wiggins
Continuing Medical Education
(912) 350-8168 Jean.Wiggins@hcahealthcare.com
Antoinette McDonough
Diagnostic Radiology Residency Program
(912) 350-7394 Antoinette.Mcdonough@hcahealthcare.com
Joanne Warman
Family Medicine Residency Program
(800) 854-2510
(912) 350-8838
Jo.Warman@hcahealthcare.com
Gina McNamara
>Graduate Medical Education
(912) 350-8715 Gina.Mcnamara@hcahealthcare.com
Kelli Lemieux
(912) 721-8186 lemieux_kr@mercer.edu
Toni L. Garza
(912) 350-3595 Toni.Garza2@hcahealthcare.com
Deborah Chapman
(912) 350-8193 Deborah.Chapman2@hcahealthcare.com
Jason Lin, Pharm.D
Pharmacy Practice Residency Program
(for PGY-1 inquiries)
(912) 350-3241 Jason.Lin@hcahealthcare.com
Stephanie Lesslie, Pharm. D.
Pharmacy Practice Residency Program
(for PGY-2 inquiries)
(912) 350-0117 Stephanie.Lesslie@hcahealthcare.com
Debbie Wells
Surgery Residency Program
(912) 350-8598 Debbie.Wells2@hcahealthcare.com
Shauntelle Brown
Internal Medicine Residency Program Coordinator
(912) 350-7573 Shauntelle.Brown@hcahealthcare.com